Skip to Main Content Skip to Side Navigation Skip to Top Navigation
Home>About Us>Procurement>Procurement, Contracts & Material Management Contacts

Procurement, Contracts & Material Management Contacts

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Thor Vue Chief Procurement Officer (408) 321-5650 thor.vue@vta.org
Marie Yates Executive Secretary (408) 321-5742 marie.yates@vta.org

Construction

Thomas Esch Construction Contracts Admin. Manager (408) 952-4190 thomas.esch@vta.org
Ehab Azab Construction Contract Administrator II (408) 321-5853 ehab.azab@vta.org
David Montenegro Senior Construction Contracts Administrator (408) 321-5819 david.montenegro@vta.org 
Del Sabeti Construction Contract Administrator II (408) 952-8981 del.sabeti@vta.org
Florante Tanada Construction Contract Administrator II (408) 546-7969 florante.tanada@vta.org
Cathy Clegg Construction Contract Administrator II (408) 934-2629 cathy.clegg@vta.org
Edward Lao Construction Contracts Manager (408) 942-6107 edward.lao@vta.org 

Materials Management

Erick Walton Materials & Warranty Manager (408) 321-7599 erick.walton@vta.org
John Cuen Vehicle Parts Supervisor (408) 546-7861 john.cuen@vta.org
Chris Head Vehicle Parts Supervisor (408) 546-7756 chris.head@vta.org
Ken Leventon Materials Resource Scheduler (408) 321-7126 kenneth.leventon@vta.org
Barry Ingram Vehicle Parts Supervisor (408) 546-7319 barry.ingram@vta.org
Rafael Manlapas Materials Resource Scheduler (408) 952-4260 rafael.manlapas@vta.org
Bennie Medicielo Materials Resource Scheduler (408) 321-5934 benedicta.medicielo@vta.org
Luke Travers Vehicle Parts Supervisor (408) 546-7647 luke.travers@vta.org

Professional Services

Trish Kane Contracts Manager (408) 321-7130 trish.kane@vta.org
Ephraim Cadaing Senior Contracts Administrator (408) 321-7160 ephraim.cadaing@vta.org
Gina Cole Contract Administrator II (408) 321-5648 gina.cole@vta.org
Patty Ferguson Contract Administrator II (408) 952-4281 patty.ferguson@vta.org
Mae Ma Contracts Administrator II (408) 546-7959 mae.ma@vta.org
Jose Mares Contracts Administrator II (408) 642-6180 jose.mares@vta.org
Carolyn Vargas Contracts Administrator II (408) 321-7161 carolyn.vargas@vta.org
Tim Willson Contract Administrator II (408) 321-5719 tim.willson@vta.org

Purchasing

Sunny Drennan Purchasing Manager (408) 321-5832 sunny.drennan@vta.org
Keisha Carnahan Senior Contracts Administrator (408) 321-7194 keisha.carnahan@vta.org
Kathy Higuchi Buyer III (408) 321-5843 kathy.higuchi@vta.org
Lida Delos Santos Buyer III (408) 952-4240 lida.delossantos@vta.org
Loveneet Kaur Buyer II (408) 321-7142 loveneet.kaur@vta.org
Julie Koda Buyer II (408) 321-7184 julie.koda@vta.org
Elena Lazo Buyer II (408) 321-5574 elena.lazo@vta.org 
David Ossom Buyer II (408) 321-5818 david.ossom@vta.org
Ross Nakamatsu Buyer III (408) 321-5840 ross.nakamatsu@vta.org
Linda Tamtum Buyer III (408) 321-5826 linda.tamtum@vta.org
Kimmy Truong Buyer II (408) 321-7078 kimmy.truong@vta.org
Chris Valle Buyer II (408) 321-7127 chris.valle@vta.org

Warehouse/Mailroom

Cynthia Mathre Office Support Supervisor (408) 321-5743 cynthia.mathre@vta.org
Nikko Corpuz Mail & Warehouse Worker (408) 321-5853 nikko.corpuz@vta.org
Art Lira Mail & Warehouse Worker (408) 321-5855 arthur.lira@vta.org
Randy Singh Office Specialist II (408) 321-5984 randy.singh@vta.org