Skip to Main Content Skip to Side Navigation Skip to Top Navigation
Home>About Us>Procurement>Doing Business with VTA: Staff Contact List

Doing Business with VTA: Staff Contact List

 

vacant; Office Specialist II  
Dept: Warehouse
& Mail
(408) 321-5675    
     
Marie Yates; Executive Secretary  
Dept:  PCMM (408) 321-5742 marie.yates@vta.org  
       
Liz Brazil; OSDB Manager  
Dept: OSDB (408) 321-5874 elizabeth.brazil@vta.org  
       
Ephraim Cadaing; Senior Contracts Administrator  
Dept: Contracts (408) 942-6168 ephraim.cadaing@vta.org  
       
Keisha Carnahan; Senior Contracts Administrator  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-7194 keisha.carnahan@vta.org  
       
Gina Cole; Contract Administrator II  
Dept: Contracts (408) 321-5648 gina.cole@vta.org  
       
Nikko Corpuz; Mail & Warehouse Worker  
Dept: Warehouse
& Mail
(408) 321-5853 nikko.corpuz@vta.org  
       
John Cuen; Vehicle Parts Supervisor-MM  
Dept: Materials Management (408) 546-7647 john.cuen@vta.org  
       
Sunny Drennan; Purchasing Manager  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-5832 sunny.drennan@vta.org  
       
George Eaton, Procurement & Materials Manager  
Dept: Procurement & Contracts (408) 321-5706 george.eaton@vta.org  
       
Patty Ferguson; Contract Administrator II  
Dept: Contracts (408) 952-4281 patty.ferguson@vta.org  
       
Chris Head; Vehicle Parts Supervisor-MM  
Dept: Materials Management (408) 546-7319 chris.head@vta.org  
       
Kathy Higuchi; Buyer III  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-5843 kathy.higuchi@vta.org  
       
Trish Kane; Contracts Manager  
Dept: Contracts (408) 321-7130 trish.kane@vta.org  
       
Loveneet Kaur; Materials Resource Scheduler-MM  
Dept: Materials Management (408) 321-7142 loveneet.kaur@vta.org  
       
vacant; Buyer III  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-5875    
       
Julie Koda; Buyer I  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-7184 julie.koda@vta.org  
       
Tina N. Yoke, Manager of Procurement, Contracts & Mat'ls. Management  
Dept:  PCMM (408) 321-5650 tina.yoke@vta.org  
       
Edward Lao; Contracts Manager  
Dept: Contracts (408) 942-6107 edward.lao@vta.org   
       
Elena Lazo; Buyer I  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-5574 elena.lazo@vta.org   
       
Ken Leventon; Materials Resource Scheduler  
Dept: Materials Management (408) 321-7126 kenneth.leventon@vta.org  
       
Albert Lugartos; Mail & Warehouse Worker  
Dept: Warehouse
& Mail
(408) 321-5855 albert.lugartos@vta.org  
       
Mae Ma; Contracts Administrator II  
Dept: Contracts (408) 546-7959 mae.ma@vta.org  
       
Rafael Manlapas; Mail & Warehouse Worker  
Dept: Warehouse
& Mail
(408) 321-5854 rafael.manlapas@vta.org  
       
Jose Mares; Contracts Administrator II  
Dept: Contracts (408) 321-5952 Jose.Mares@vta.org  
       
Cynthia Mathre; Office Support Supervisor  
Dept: Management (408) 321-5743 Cynthia.Mathre@vta.org  
       
Bennie Medicielo; Materials Resource Scheduler  
Dept: Materials Management (408) 321-5934 benedicta.medicielo@vta.org  
       
Olga Medina; S/DBE Management Analyst  
Dept: OSDB (408) 321-7534 olga.medina@vta.org  
       
David Montenegro; Construction Contract Administrator II
Dept: Contracts (408) 321-5819 (SJ)
(408) 942-6165 (Mil.)
david.montenegro@vta.org  
       
Ross Nakamatsu; Buyer III  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-5840 ross.nakamatsu@vta.org  
       
David Ossom; Buyer II  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-5818 david.ossom@vta.org  
       
Del Sabeti; Construction Contract Administrator II  
Dept: Contracts (408) 952-8981 del.sabeti@vta.org  
       
Florante Tanada; Construction Contract Administrator II  
Dept: Contracts (650) 210-5592 florante.tanada@vta.org  
       
Thomas Esch; Construction Contracts  Admin. Manager
Dept: Contracts (408) 321-4190 thomas.esch@vta.org  
       
Luke Travers; Vehicle Parts Supervisor-MM  
Dept: Materials Management (408) 546-7756 luke.travers@vta.org  
       
Kimmy Truong; Buyer I  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-7078 kimmy.truong@vta.org  
       
Chris Valle; Buyer II  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-7127 chris.valle@vta.org  
       
Carolyn Vargas; Contracts Administrator II  
Dept: Contracts (408) 321-7161 carolyn.vargas@vta.org  
       
Erick Walton; Materials & Warranty Manager  
Dept: Materials Management (408) 321-7599 erick.walton@vta.org  
       
Tim Willson; Contract Administrator II  
Dept: Purchasing (408) 321-5719 tim.willson@vta.org  
       
Kevin Wilson; S/DBE Management Analyst  
Dept: OSDB (408) 321-5831 kevin.wilson@vta.org