

Downtown-Diridon Community Working Group Contact List

CWG Members

Name	Organization		
Larry Clark	The Alameda Business Association		
Nikita Sinha	California Walks		
Alan Williams	Campus Community Association (Naglee Park)		
Bert Weaver	Delmas Park Neighborhood Association		
Adina Levin	Friends of Caltrain		
Dana Grover	Horace Mann Neighborhood Association		
Chris Morrisey	San José Arena Authority		
Scott Knies	San José Downtown Association		
Elizabeth Chien-Hale	San José Downtown Residents Association		
Charlie Faas	San José State University		
Jim Goddard	Sharks Sports & Entertainment		
Carol Austen	Shasta Hanchett Park Neighborhood Association		
Michael Lane	SPUR		
Jeffrey Buchanan	Working Partnerships USA		

Project Contacts

Name	Role	Email Address	Phone Number	
Kate Christopherson	CWG Coordinator, VTA	kchristopherson@vtabsv.com	408-882-3684	
Gretchen Baisa	Outreach Contact, VTA	gbaisa@vtabsv.com	408-464-7849	
Adriano Rothschild	Downtown San José Station Technical Contact, VTA	arothschild@vtabsv.com	408-882-3704	
Jill Gibson	Diridon Station Technical Contact, VTA	jgibson@vtabsv.com	408-882-3690	