Organizational Structure February 2022



Board of Directors



Brandi Childress Chief of Staff



Carolyn Gonot General Manager/ CEO



Scott Johnson Auditor General Contracted Function



Evelynn Tran General Counsel



Deborah Dagang Chief Planning & Programming Officer

Bicycle and Pedestrian Planning Congestion Management Program Land Use Development Review Programming; **Project Funds**

Transit Planning Transit Service Planning

Transportation Planning **Travel Demand**



Chief Operating Officer

Facilities

Operations Analysis & Reporting

Regional Transportation Services

Transit Operations



David Hill

Engineering

Sustainability

Transit Engineering Transportation

Casey Emoto

Chief Engineering

& Program

Delivery Officer

Capital Highway

Program

Technical

Services

Environmental

Program

Express Lanes

Program

Program

Engineering



Takis Salpeas Chief BART **Delivery Officer**

BART Phase I:

Milpitas Transit Center Berryessa Transit Center

BART Phase II:

28th Street/Little Portugal Station Downtown

San Jose Station **Diridon Station**

Santa Clara Station **Tunnel & Portals** Transit Oriented Communities



Jaye Bailey Interim Chief **People Officer**

Human Resources Employee Health & Wellness Procurement & Contracts Materials Management

Workforce Development Human Capital/ Talent Acquisition Bus & Rail

Technical Training Bus & Rail Maintenance Training Technology



Angelique Gaeta Chief of System Safety & Security

Environmental Health & Safetv

Fare Enforcement

> Private Security Safetv

Auditor Sworn Law

Enforcement System Safety & Compliance



Jim Lawson

Chief External

Affairs Officer

Board Office

Community

Engagement

Creative

Services

Government

Affairs

Marketing

Media

Relations



Greg Richardson Chief Financial Officer

Finance & Budget Administration

> Investment Services

Real Estate

Transit Oriented Development

Enterprise Risk Management

Grants & Fund Allocation

Customer Service